SSC CGL 2014 Tier 2 Admit Card

SSC CGL 2014 Tier 2 Admit Card: Staff Selection Commission (SSC) will held on 11th April & 12th April, 2014 Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Tier-II Examination. Qualified eligible candidates who do not receive the Admission ticket/Admit Card/Call Letter for the SSC CGL Tier-II Exam 2014 at least 7 Days before the commencement of the said examination or are unable to download from respective regional office website should immediately contact the respective Regional Office of the Commission.

SSC CGL 2014 Tier 2 Admit Card

Staff Selection Commission (SSC) will issue SSC CGL 2014 Tier 2 Admit Card/Hall Ticket/ Call Letter on official website. Only candidates who qualified in SSC CGL 2014 Tier I Examination will be called for the SSC CGL 2014 Tier 2 Written Examination, scheduled to be held on 11-04-2015 & 12-04-2015.

Download SSC CGL 2014 Tier 2 Admit Card

All candidates who qualified SSC CGL 2014 Tier I Examination at the time of calling them for SSC CGL 2014 Tier 2 Exam. Hall Ticket / Call Letter / Admit Card to candidates for SSC CGL Tier 2 Exam will be issued by Staff Selection Commission (SSC). Eligible candidates can download SSC CGL 2014 Tier 2 Admit Card from SSC website from 03-04-2015.

How to Download SSC CGL Tier II Admit Card 2014

The admit cards for SSC CGL 2014 Tier 2 written exam will be issued/uploaded on the website of the Regional Officer of SSC, however they may also download the same from above mentioned website.

The candidates must carry at least one latest photo bearing identification proof such as Driving Licence, Voter Card, Aadhaar Card, Identity Card issued by University/College, Income Tax Pan Card in Original to the SSC Combined Graduate Level CGL Tier II Exam centres.

  • Rajasthan, Delhi, Uttarakhand (North Region):
  • Maharashtra, Gujrat, Goa (Western Region):
  • Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh (MP Sub-Region):
  • West Bengal, Odisha, Jharkhand, A&N Island, Sikkim (Eastern Region):
  • Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur,Meghalaya, Tripura,
    Nagaland, Mizoram (North Eastern):
  • Andhra Pradesh, Punduchery, Tamilnadu (Southern Region):
  • Karnataka, Kerala (KKR Region):
  • Hariyana, Punjab, J&K, Himachal Pradesh (North Western):
  • Uttar Pradesh & Bihar (Central Region):

Share this post